当前项目

Bowral Estate

Bowral是位于Southern Highlands最大的城镇。它位于悉尼西南115公里,是澳洲本土旅行者们钟爱的旅游度假圣地。当地的特色精品店,古董店,美食餐厅及咖啡店更是闻名遐迩。

伴随着大量的悉尼社会名流在当地购买房产及土地并建造英式豪宅,这个澳洲欧陆风格的小镇也随之变得更加繁荣富裕。澳洲的板球英雄Sir. Donal Bradman也吸引着众多球迷来当地参观Sir Donald Bradman Oval 以及The International Cricket Hall of Fame。每年春季的Bowral 郁金香节是整个Southern Highlands最大的盛事,吸引着来自各地的众多旅游者前来参观。

69套高端公寓即将在这个浪漫的澳洲欧陆小镇中心隆重推出,敬请关注。

附加信息

Collingwood Drive, Collingwood Park QLD

27公顷住宅开发项目。它位于布里斯班市中心西部30公里,距离Springfield中心10公里。项目位置极佳,正对Woolworth购物中心,周边紧邻Woodlinks Estate住宅项目。步行可到当地学校。

敬请期待!

 

Menangle Park

Menangle Park通过提供优质的开放空间,充满活力的市中心以及与大自然的紧密联系,为社区提供与周围环境互动的新方式。

Menangle Park作为Macarthur地区健康成熟,与周边紧密相连的公园目的地,使其在Campbelltown City转变为现代化大都市提供了强大的支持。

Menangle Park距离Campbelltown繁华的Macarthur Square广场仅有几分钟路程,坐落在风景如画的连绵起伏的丘陵之间,将成为规模庞大,拥有多种居住选择的新总体规划社区。居民们可以轻松前往未来的市中心,火车站以及公园和娱乐设施。

敬请期待!

Current Projects

Bowral Estate

Project Status: DA Lodged.
Sales Status: Please contact us for your interest.
No. of Apartments: 69

Bowral is the largest town in the Southern Highlands of NSW. Just 115 km south-west of Sydney, Bowral has always been a fashionable holiday destination for Sydney-siders. The town is noted for its boutiques, antique stores, gourmet restaurants and cafés.

Bowral became somewhat affluent, as many wealthy Sydney-siders purchased property or land in the town and built grand weatherboard homes, giving it a distinctly New England feel. Today, Bowral is often associated with the cricketer Sir Donald Bradman. A highlight for cricket fans is the Sir Donald Bradman Oval and the International Cricket Hall of Fame. During Spring,Bowral's annual Tulip Time event becomes one of the Highland's biggest annual attractions, bringing in many thousands of visitors each year.

69 Premium units coming soon in Bowral CBD.

Read More

Coolingwood Drive, Coolingwood Park QLD

Project Status: DA Preparing.
Sales Status: Please contact us for your interest.
No. of Land Lots: 350

27Ha* Residential Subdivision Site.

30km west of the Brisbane CBD and 10km from Springfield Central. Directly opposite Woolworths Shopping Centre surrounded by residential houses and adjoining Woodlinks Estate. Close proximity to Woodlinks State School and walking distance to Collingwood Park State School

 

 

Menangle Park

Project Status: DA Preparing.
Sales Status: Please contact us for your interest.
No. of Land Lots: 56

Menangle Park reimagines and delivers new ways for a community to interact with its surrounds by providing quality open spaces, a vibrant town centre and close connections to nature.

The Vision for Menangle Park as a healthy, connected, parkland destination within the Macarthur region allows it to play a strong supporting role in the transformation of Campbelltown City into a contemporary metropolis.

Situated only minutes from Campbelltown’s bustling Macarthur Square and nestled amongst picturesque rolling hills, Menangle Park will be a new master planned community of size, scale with a diverse range of housing options. Residents will enjoy easy access to a future town centre, rail station as well as parks and recreational facilities.